Administration

 County Administrator
2021

Paulette Colbert

pcolbert@russellcountyal.org

Fax: 334-298-0844


Paulette Colbert is currently the County Administrator appointed  by the Russell County Commission.

Commission Office Organization

 

Administration Office Phone Number: 334-298-6426

 

Tina Thomas

Assistant Administrator /Finance Manager

t.thomas@russellcountyal.org

Fax: 334-298-0844

 

Max Herring

Human Resources and Payroll

mherring@russellcountyal.org

Fax: 334-384-9334

 

Elaine Hathcock

Accounts Payable Manager

ehathcock@russellcountyal.org

Fax: 334-560-1333

 

Lisa Yoxtheimer

Accounts Payable Administrative Assistant

lyoxtheimer@russellcountyal.org

 

Heidi Buhr

Commission Office Administrative Assistant

hbuhr@russellcountyal.org

Fax: 334-298-0844

 

   Erica Toney

      Venue Rental Assistant

          etoney@russellcountyal.org

         Fax: 334-298-0844

 

Important Information Links:

Click below link & scroll down page for information

Commission Work Session & Meeting Information

Commissioner Information

COVID-19 Information and Assistance

Employment Opportunities  

Russell County Commission Active Bids